Save

Save

Save

Save


North Carolina has the 8th highest rate of food insecurity in the nation

 Learn More 

 
Please Feel Free To Contact Us
Send us your message, questions and concerns:

4 Love is patient. Love is kind. Love isn’t jealous. It doesn’t sing its own praises. It isn’t arrogant. 5 It isn’t rude. It doesn’t think about itself. It isn’t irritable. It doesn’t keep track of wrongs. 6 It isn’t happy when injustice is done, but it is happy with the truth. 7 Love never stops being patient, never stops believing, never stops hoping, never gives up.

                             ~Corinthians 13:4-7

 

 

• It's not our beliefs that matter,  but our beliefs in action! •

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
1121 Hobson Court
Raleigh, NC 27607

Telephone Number:
919-917-3319

General Email Address:
info@byhishands.org

Organization Structure:
Steven J Coker
Founder-CEO
steve@byhishands.org 

Susan P Coker
Treasurer/BOD
susan@byhishands.org

Board of Directors
Dr. Michele Martin
michele@byhishands.org

Dr. Brian S Pope
brian@byhishands.org

Dr. Andrea Torsone
andrea@byhishands.org

Mrs. Hope Hancock 
Director of Fundraising
hope@byhishands.org

Registered Dietician
Mrs. Sheri Allen, MPH , RD, LDN
sheri@byhishands.org

Advisors
Mrs. Paige Bagwell - Sal Army
Mrs. Karen Hoffman - Waterstreet

Event Photography
Mrs. Traci Huffman

Truly a Labor of Love

What a blessing this ministry has been to so many in need!  Steve and Susan are truly answering the call of feeding the hungry in order to share God's love with them.  I can't wait to be part of this amazing outreach in the future!   :)

~Jodi Hudson

Powered by http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Custom Website designs for Self-edit Sites Site Map
Back to Top