Save

Save

Save

Save


42.8% of households led by women with children under 18 live in poverty

 Learn More 

 
By His Hands Infographics
National Coalition for the Homeless
Search
Upcoming Events
No Events.
Contact Information

Mailing Address:
1121 Hobson Court
Raleigh, NC 27607

Telephone Number:
919-917-3319

General Email Address:
info@byhishands.org

Organization Structure:
Steven J Coker
Founder-CEO
steve@byhishands.org 

Susan P Coker
Treasurer/BOD
susan@byhishands.org

Board of Directors
Dr. Michele Martin
michele@byhishands.org

Dr. Brian S Pope
brian@byhishands.org

Dr. Andrea Torsone
andrea@byhishands.org

Mrs. Hope Hancock 
Director of Fundraising
hope@byhishands.org

Registered Dietician
Mrs. Sheri Allen, MPH , RD, LDN
sheri@byhishands.org

Advisors
Mrs. Paige Bagwell - Sal Army
Mrs. Karen Hoffman - Waterstreet

Event Photography
Mrs. Traci Huffman

Powered by http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Website Designs for for Self-edit Sites Site Map
Back to Top